OPMarket
Demnächst
Best prices you will find
Created with You in mind
Trusted by over X,XXX,XXX users
Highly rated 24/7 Support Team
100% Secure
Best prices you will find
Created with You in mind
Trusted by over X,XXX,XXX users
Highly rated 24/7 Support Team
100% Secure
Best prices you will find
Created with You in mind
Trusted by over X,XXX,XXX users
Highly rated 24/7 Support Team
100% Secure

KAUFE ALLE DEINE TRAUM CSGO SKINS AUF UNSEREM MARKTPLATZ

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach CSGO-Skins bist, wird unser Marktplatz für jeden etwas bereithalten. Halte Dich auf dem Laufenden, indem Du die Benachrichtigungen der Seite aktivierst!

Demnächst

Beste Counter-Strike Angebote

Best CS:GO Deals
Demnächst

Beste Rust Angebote

Best Rust Deals
Demnächst

Schau was andere Erzählen über OPMarket

Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
over 1 year
Excellent Service!

Made my first trade 2 days ago and everything worked fine. Saw the site because TDM_Heyzeus and LukeEats promoted them. It worked perfectly. I traded a knife for good items...

HaggusMaximus
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
over 1 year
Simple and easy

Ive had nothing but success using this website. much better than paying the steam tax as someone who likes to try different skins.

George Smith
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
over 1 year
Great customer service

Great customer service! fast replies and really helpful. Would recommend contacting them if you dont know where your backpack is :)

Jadon

Ausgezeichnet

Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star

4.9 von 5

1,420 auf

Schnelle Einzahlungen
Schnelle Auszahlungen

Wir bieten schnelle und sichere Transaktionen an, weil wir an den virtuellen Handel glauben. Darüber hinaus akzeptiert OPmarket die meisten großen Online-Zahlungsdienstleister wie Crypto 🎉.

Demnächst
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
YooMoney
Bitcoin
Ethereum
Qiwi
Zen
Klarna
Boleto
Alipay
Lava
Blik
Bitcoin
Lava
YooMoney
Klarna
Ethereum
Visa
Alipay
Google Pay
Blik
PayPal
Zen
Apple Pay
Qiwi
Mastercard
Boleto
Bitcoin
Lava
YooMoney
Klarna
Ethereum
Visa
Alipay
Google Pay
Blik
PayPal
Zen
Apple Pay
Qiwi
Mastercard
Boleto
Bitcoin
Lava
YooMoney
Klarna
Ethereum
Visa
Alipay
Google Pay
Blik
PayPal
Zen
Apple Pay
Qiwi
Mastercard
Boleto
Visa
Apple Pay
Alipay
Zen
YooMoney
Google Pay
Mastercard
Klarna
PayPal
Lava
Ethereum
Bitcoin
Boleto
Blik
Qiwi
Visa
Apple Pay
Alipay
Zen
YooMoney
Google Pay
Mastercard
Klarna
PayPal
Lava
Ethereum
Bitcoin
Boleto
Blik
Qiwi
Visa
Apple Pay
Alipay
Zen
YooMoney
Google Pay
Mastercard
Klarna
PayPal
Lava
Ethereum
Bitcoin
Boleto
Blik
Qiwi

Buy CS:GO (CS2) Skins

Was ist OPmarket?

OPmarket ist der perfekte Online-Marktplatz für alle, die CS GO-Skins kaufen wollen. Hier können Spieler ihr Inventar auffrischen und etwas zusätzliches Geld sparen. Wir sind eine großartige Alternative zum Steam Community Market, denn wir bringen Dich nicht nur mit potentiellen Verkäufern zusammen, sondern präsentieren Dir auch Top-Angebote und führen Dich durch den gesamten Kaufsprozess. Wenn Du also Dein CSGO Trading-Abenteuer beginnen möchtest, ist OPmarket die richtige Wahl. Bei uns brauchst Du Dir keine Sorgen um die Sicherheit Deiner Transaktionen zu machen, oder darum, dass Du für Dein Geld auch etwas bekommst.

Was ist CSGO Skin-Trading?

Der Prozess des Handels und des Kaufs von Gegenständen ist ein wichtiger Teil vieler Videospiele, aber in Counter Strike: Global Offensive ist es auf einer ganz anderen Ebene. Die Wirtschaft von Steam wird seit vielen Jahren von CS:GO-Skins angetrieben, da die Nutzer ständig auf der Suche nach Gegenständen sind, um ihr Inventar aufzufrischen. Der Tausch von alten Skins gegen neue, bessere Skins ist der richtige Weg, und deshalb ist der Handel so eine tolle Sache. Durch den Verkauf ihrer Skins an andere Gemeinschaftsmitglieder und den anschließenden Kauf neuer Skins von ihnen können die Spieler einen Gewinn erzielen, ohne große Summen ausgeben zu müssen. Es ist eine Situation, bei der alle gewinnen.

Ist CSGO Skin-Trading seriös?

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist der Handel in CSGO seit vielen Jahren eine treibende Kraft auf Steam, was bedeutet, dass - ja, er ist sehr legal und seriös. Spieler kaufen und verkaufen CSGO-Skins, um ihre Ausrüstung auf ein ganz neues Level zu bringen und ein paar zusätzliche Euro zu verdienen. Einige verdienen damit sogar ihren Lebensunterhalt, obwohl solche Fälle noch selten sind. Um mit dem CSGO-Handel ein beträchtliches Einkommen zu erzielen, bedarf es einer echten Analyse des Steam-Marktes, großer Entschlossenheit und einer klugen Wahl der Vermittler. Es ist wichtig, nur vertrauenswürdige Handelsplattformen zu nutzen, damit Sie nicht Gefahr laufen, betrogen zu werden. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie alle Schlüsselfaktoren kennen, die den Wert von CSGO-Skins bestimmen. Die Kenntnis der Mechanismen, die auf dem Steam-Markt wirken, ist ein großer Vorteil, wenn es darum geht, in der Welt des Skin-Kaufs erfolgreich zu sein.

Wie wirken CSGO-Skins?

Skins sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil von CSGO und das bereits seit vielen Jahren. Sie bieten den Spielern die Möglichkeit, sich selbst in dem Spiel auszudrücken und ihrer Ausrüstung eine persönliche Note zu geben. Es gibt viele Schlüsselfaktoren, die den Wert von CSGO-Skins bestimmen, und jeder Händler sollte sich ihrer bewusst sein. Dazu gehören:

Float Value (Float-Wert)

Dies ist die wichtigste Determinante für den Abnutzungsgrad und damit für die Qualität eines Gegenstandes in CS:GO. Er wird durch eine Zahl dargestellt, die zwischen 0,00 und 1,00 variiert. Je nachdem, wie hoch der Float-Wert eines bestimmten Skins ist, kann der Spieler bestimmen, zu welcher Abnutzungsstufe (Wear-Level) der Skin gehört. In CS:GO gibt es 5 verschiedene Abnutzungsstufen. Diese sind:

  • Factory New

  • Minimal Wear

  • Field-Tested

  • Well -Worn

  • Battle-Scarred

In der Regel ist der Preis umso höher, je besser der Zustand der Skin ist. Zum Beispiel sind Factory-New-Skins oft viel teurer als Battle-Scarred-Skins. Es gibt jedoch einige Ausnahmen davon.

StatTrak

CS:GO Skins mit StatTrak sind immer viel wertvoller als andere Skins. Dies ist eine spezielle Funktion, die die Anzahl der Kills aufzeichnet, die ein Spieler mit einem bestimmten Gegenstand erzielt hat. Wenn eine Waffe mit StatTrak ausgestattet ist, wird sie als interessanter und einzigartiger angesehen, weshalb die Spieler sie lieben. Wenn Du irgendwelche StatTrak-Skins in Deinem Inventar trägst, solltest Du sie auf OPmarket anbieten, um einen guten Trade zu machen.

Zugehörigkeit zu einer Sammlung

Sammlungen sind Sets von Skins, die gleichzeitig für das Spiel freigegeben werden. Oft haben die Gegenstände einer Sammlung eine Art gemeinsamen Nenner, z. B. Namen, die sich auf eine bestimmte Sache beziehen, oder Designs, die einem bestimmten Thema folgen. Es gibt aber auch Fälle, in denen die Items innerhalb einer Sammlung keine Verbindung zueinander haben.

Rarität

Dies ist eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften von Skins in CSGO. Jeder Gegenstand hat einen vorgegebenen Raritäts-Grad, der nicht geändert werden kann. Er gibt an, wie hoch die Wahrscheinlichkeit ist, dass ein bestimmter Skin im Spiel erscheint, auch bekannt als seine Drop-Probability. Derzeit gibt es acht Klassen der Rarität von CS:GO-Skins, und die allgemeine Regel lautet: Je seltener, desto teurer (zumindest in den meisten Fällen). Die Klassen sind:

  • Consumer Grade (weiß)

  • Industrial Grade (hellblau)

  • Mil-Spec (blau)

  • Restricted (violett)

  • Classified (rosa)

  • Covert (rot)

  • Contraband (orange)

  • Extraordinary (gold)

Was ist ein Online-Marktplatz?

Bei Online-Marktplätzen handelt es sich um Websites Dritter, auf denen Spieler CS:GO-Skins von anderen Gemeinschaftsmitgliedern kaufen können. Diese Plattformen bieten die Möglichkeit, echtes Geld zu verdienen und bieten in der Regel bessere Angebote als der Steam Community Market. So können die Spieler auf viele verschiedene Anfragen zugreifen und aus einer großen Auswahl an potenziellen Verkäufern wählen. Auf diese Weise können sie sicherstellen, dass sie bei jedem Kauf von CS:GO skins den größten Gewinn erzielen. Die Seite fungiert als Vermittler, was bedeutet, dass sie den Mitgliedern der CSGO-Handelsgemeinschaft nicht nur beim Transaktionsprozess hilft, sondern ihnen auch eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsgarantie bietet, sodass sie sich keine Sorgen um die Sicherheit ihres Geld machen müssen.

Warum ist OPmarket anders als andere Marktplätze?

Heutzutage gibt es viele Online-Marktplätze, und bei so vielen Angeboten fragst Du Dich vielleicht, warum Du OPmarket wählen solltest. Der Kauf von Skins auf unserer Website bringt viele Vorteile mit sich. Zunächst einmal haben wir eines der schnellsten Handelssysteme auf dem Markt und mit den umfangreichen Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten, kannst Du sicher sein, dass die Items so schnell wie möglich auf deinem Steam-Konto erscheinen werden. Wir sind bestrebt, die Erwartungen eines jeden Nutzers zu erfüllen. Deshalb bieten wir bei OPmarket umfassende Sicherheitsgarantien und einen 24/7-Kundenservice. Unsere Plattform ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für jeden, der CS GO-Artikel auf eine sichere und schnelle Weise kaufen möchte.

Ist OPMarket eine vertrauenswürdige Website für den Kauf von CSGO-Skins?

OPmarket ist 100% echt. Wir sind ein offiziell registriertes Online-Unternehmen, und unsere Priorität ist es, Deine Erfahrung im CSGO-Handel so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Bei uns kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du niemals um Deine Skins oder Dein Geld betrogen wirst. Falls Du beim Kauf von Gegenständen auf Probleme stoßen solltest, steht Dir unser engagiertes 24/7-Kundensupport-Team zur Verfügung, um alle möglichen Probleme zu lösen und alle Deine Fragen zu beantworten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat bei OPmarket immer oberste Priorität, deshalb bemühen wir uns jeden Tag um die Sicherheit aller Transaktionen die auf unserer Seite durchgeführt werden.

Warum sollte man OPmarket für den Kauf von CSGO-Skins zu benutzen?

Steam Community Market ist eine sehr bequeme Plattform für den Kauf und Verkauf von CSGO-Skins, aber es hat auch einige gravierende Nachteile. Zunächst einmal erhältst du kein echtes Geld für Transaktionen. Die einzige Form der Bezahlung, die die Plattform bietet, sind sogenannte "Steam Credits", die dann nur für andere Einkäufe auf Steam verwendet werden können. Außerdem verlangt die Valve Corporation eine hohe Provision für jedes Verkaufsgeschäft, was sich besonders nachteilig auswirken kann, wenn Du versuchst, teure Gegenstände wie CSGO-Messer oder CSGO-Handschuhe zu verkaufen oder zu kaufen. Bei OPmarket hingegen kannst Du sicher sein, dass Du immer etwas für Dein Geld bekommst und dass die Artikel so schnell wie möglich auf Deinem Konto landen. Außerdem gibt es bei uns keine versteckten Gebühren und alle Transaktionen sind völlig transparent.

Wie kann man CSGO-Gegenstände auf OPmarket kaufen?

OPmarket ermöglicht es Spielern, CSGO-Skins zu kaufen und zu verkaufen. Wir bieten unseren Nutzern einen sicheren Ort für ihre Transaktionen und Zugang zu einer großen Auswahl an Anzeigen. Bei uns können Spieler sowohl Angebote als auch Verkäufer vergleichen, so dass sie immer sicher sein können, dass sie die bestmöglichen Entscheidungen für den Handel treffen. Wir sind auch der Meinung, dass der Online-Markt für jeden offen sein sollte, daher haben wir unsere Plattform so gestaltet, dass sie sehr einfach zu benutzen ist. Alles, was man braucht, ist ein Steam-Account und die Befolgung dieser wenigen Schritte:

  1. Logge Dich mit einer der verfügbaren Methoden ein

  2. Wähle die Angebote, die Dich interessieren

  3. Beginne JETZT mit dem Kauf

OPmarket ist der perfekte Weg, um Käufer und Verkäufer zusammenzubringen. Handle frei mit CSGO-Skins und genieße die niedrigsten Gebühren, sofortige Auszahlungen und reibungslose Transaktionen.

Lohnt es sich, CSGO-Skins auf OPmarket zu kaufen?

Der Kauf von Skins ist eine ernste Angelegenheit für viele Mitglieder der CSGO-Gemeinschaft. Der Wert einiger Gegenstände übersteigt alle Erwartungen, und es ist wichtig, dass Du dafür sorgst, dass Dein Geld jederzeit sicher ist. Wenn Du also wirklich Geld mit Deiner Ausrüstung verdienen willst, ist der Steam Community Market nicht der richtige Weg dafür. Die Wahl der bestmöglichen Plattform ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Erfolgs beim Handel mit CSGO-Skins, und OPmarket ist ein absoluter Selbstläufer. Egal ob Du CSGO-Skins handeln, verkaufen oder kaufen möchtest, unsere Plattform ermöglicht es Dir, dies ohne unnötige Gebühren und lange Wartezeiten zu tun. Gib Dir den bestmöglichen Start auf dem Weg zum Gewinn.

Wird es möglich sein, die Skins von CS:GO auf Counter Strike 2 zu transferieren?

Im März 2023 kündigte die Valve Corporation an, dass sie Counter Strike offiziell auf ihre neue Engine - Source 2 - portieren würden. Dies kam nicht überraschend, da die Spieler dies schon seit einiger Zeit vermutet hatten. Was jedoch ein wenig schockierte, war die Tatsache, dass die Übertragung nicht in Form eines einfachen Updates erfolgen würde. Stattdessen wollte der Entwickler ein völlig neues Spiel namens Counter Strike 2 veröffentlichen. Sobald diese Ankündigung gemacht wurde, begannen sich die Spieler Sorgen um ihre CS:GO-Skins zu machen. Einige von ihnen hatten große Summen in ihre Ausrüstung investiert und wollten diese nicht verlieren. Glücklicherweise hat Valve alle Gerüchte schnell zerstreut und bestätigt, dass alle Items der Spieler automatisch in das neue Spiel transferiert werden. Außerdem sollen die CS:GO-Skins ein umfangreiches optisches Update erhalten, damit sie die technischen Möglichkeiten von Source 2 voll ausschöpfen können.


Verbessere dein Skin-Handel

Kaufe, verkaufe und handle Skins aus deinen Lieblingsspielen sofort!

Demnächst

OPMarket
Coming soon
Best prices you will find
Created with You in mind
Trusted by over X,XXX,XXX users
Highly rated 24/7 Support Team
100% Secure
Best prices you will find
Created with You in mind
Trusted by over X,XXX,XXX users
Highly rated 24/7 Support Team
100% Secure
Best prices you will find
Created with You in mind
Trusted by over X,XXX,XXX users
Highly rated 24/7 Support Team
100% Secure

BUY CSGO SKINS YOU ALWAYS WANTED OUR MARKETPLACE

Whether you're looking to upgrade your loadout or just want to browse the latest and greatest skins, our marketplace will have something for everyone. Keep up to date below by enabling site notifications!!

Coming soon

Best Counter-Strike deals

Best CS:GO Deals
Coming soon

Best Rust deals

Best Rust Deals
Coming soon

See what others are saying about OPMarket

Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
over 1 year
Excellent Service!

Made my first trade 2 days ago and everything worked fine. Saw the site because TDM_Heyzeus and LukeEats promoted them. It worked perfectly. I traded a knife for good items...

HaggusMaximus
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
over 1 year
Simple and easy

Ive had nothing but success using this website. much better than paying the steam tax as someone who likes to try different skins.

George Smith
Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star
over 1 year
Great customer service

Great customer service! fast replies and really helpful. Would recommend contacting them if you dont know where your backpack is :)

Jadon

Excellent

Trustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot StarTrustpilot Star

4.9 out of 5

1,420 reviews on

Quick Deposits
Quick Payouts

Offering quick, secure transactions because we believe in virtual transacting. Accepting most major online payments including Crypto 🎉

Coming soon
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
YooMoney
Bitcoin
Ethereum
Qiwi
Zen
Klarna
Boleto
Alipay
Lava
Blik
Lava
Google Pay
Ethereum
Boleto
Apple Pay
Qiwi
YooMoney
Alipay
Zen
Mastercard
PayPal
Bitcoin
Visa
Klarna
Blik
Lava
Google Pay
Ethereum
Boleto
Apple Pay
Qiwi
YooMoney
Alipay
Zen
Mastercard
PayPal
Bitcoin
Visa
Klarna
Blik
Lava
Google Pay
Ethereum
Boleto
Apple Pay
Qiwi
YooMoney
Alipay
Zen
Mastercard
PayPal
Bitcoin
Visa
Klarna
Blik
Blik
Ethereum
YooMoney
Boleto
Google Pay
PayPal
Klarna
Bitcoin
Alipay
Qiwi
Apple Pay
Zen
Lava
Mastercard
Visa
Blik
Ethereum
YooMoney
Boleto
Google Pay
PayPal
Klarna
Bitcoin
Alipay
Qiwi
Apple Pay
Zen
Lava
Mastercard
Visa
Blik
Ethereum
YooMoney
Boleto
Google Pay
PayPal
Klarna
Bitcoin
Alipay
Qiwi
Apple Pay
Zen
Lava
Mastercard
Visa

Buy CS:GO (CS2) Skins

What Is OPmarket?

OPmarket is the perfect online marketplace for those who want to buy CSGO skins. Here players can refresh their inventories and make some extra cash on their CSGO weapons. We are a great alternative to the Steam Community Market, because we not only connect you with potential sellers, but also present you with top deals, and guide you through the entire buying process. So if you are looking to start your Counter Strike trading adventure, OPmarket is the right choice. With us, you never have to worry about the safety of your transactions, or getting your money's worth.

What Is CSGO Skin Trading?

The process of trading and buying items is a huge part of many video games, but in CSGO it's on a whole different level. Steam's economy has been driven by CSGO skins for many years, as players are constantly looking to buy new items and revive their inventory. Swapping old skins for new, better ones is the way to go, and that's why trading is such a great thing. By selling their skins to other community members, and then buying new ones from them, players can make a profit without spending huge amounts of money. It's a win-win situation for everyone.

Is CSGO Trading Legit?

As mentioned earlier, CSGO trading has been a driving force on Steam for many years, which means that - yes, it's very much legit. Players are constantly buying new skins and selling old, unused ones as a great way to bring their equipment to a whole new level and save some extra cash. Some even manage to make a living from it, although such cases are still rare. Generating substantial income from CSGO trading requires a real Steam market analysis, great determination, and a wise choice of intermediaries. It's important to use only trustworthy trading platforms so you don't risk being scammed. In addition, you should learn all the key factors that determine the value of CSGO skins. Knowing the mechanisms that operate within the Steam market is a huge asset when it comes to achieving success in the world of skin trading.

How Do Skins in CSGO Work?

Skins are a vital part of CSGO and have been for many years now. They provide players with the ability to express themselves in the game and to add a personal touch to their equipment. There are many key factors that determine CSGO skins value and every trader should be aware of them. These include:

Float Value

This is the main determinant of the wear level, and thus the quality of an item in CS:GO. It is represented by a number that varies between 0.00 and 1.00. Based on what the float value of a given skin is, the player can determine what level of skin wear it belongs to. In CS:GO, there are 5 different wear levels. Namely:

  • Factory New

  • Minimal Wear

  • Field-Tested

  • Well-Worn

  • Battle-Scarred

The rule of thumb is that the better the skin's condition, the higher its price. For example, Factory New skins are usually much more expensive than Battle Scarred skins. However, there are certain exceptions to this rule.

Presence of StatTrak

CSGO skins with StatTrak are always much more valuable than regular ones. This is a special feature that tracks the number of kills a player has achieved with an item. If a weapon is equipped with it, it is considered more interesting and unique, which is why players love it. If you have any StatTrak skins in your Steam inventory, listing them on OPmarket can be a great way to make a profit.

Belonging to a Collection

Collections are sets of skins that are released to the game at the same time. Often items in a given collection have some sort of common denominator, such as names that refer to one particular thing, or designs that follow some sort of theme. There are also times when the items within a collection have no connection to each other.

Rarity

This is one of the most important features of skins in CSGO. Each item has a predetermined rarity grade, which cannot be changed. It indicates the chance of encountering a given skin in the game, aka its in-game drop probability. Currently, there are eight classes of skin rarity, and the general rule is that the rarer the more expensive (or at least in most cases). These are:

  • Consumer Grade (White)

  • Industrial Grade (Light blue)

  • Mil-Spec (Blue)

  • Restricted (Purple)

  • Classified (Pink)

  • Covert (Red)

  • Contraband (Orange)

  • Extraordinary (Gold)

What Is an Internet Marketplace?

Online marketplaces are third-party websites where players can buy CS:GO skins from other community members. These platforms offer the opportunity to make real money and usually provide better deals than the Steam Community Market. As a result, players can access many different offers and choose from a wide selection of potential sellers. By doing so, they can ensure that they always get their money's worth. The site acts as an intermediary, which means that it not only helps CSGO trading community members go through the transaction process, but also, gives them an additional security guarantee, so they don't have to worry about the safety of their items or money.

What Makes OPmarket Unique?

There are many online marketplaces these days, and with so many available, you may be wondering why you should choose OPmarket. Actually buying skins through our website comes with many advantages. For starters, we have one of the fastest trading systems on the market and with the extensive services we offer, you can be sure the item will appear in your Steam account as quickly as possible. We are committed to meeting the expectations of every user. That is why at OPmarket we offer broad security guarantees and 24/7 customer service. Our platform is an excellent choice for anyone who wants to buy CS GO skins in a secure and fast way.

Is OPMarket a Legit Website for Buying CSGO Skins?

OPmarket is a 100% legitimate trading site. We are an officially registered online business, and our priority is to make your CSGO trading experience as enjoyable as possible. With us, you can rest assured that you will never be scammed and your money will be safe. If you encounter any problems while buying items, our dedicated 24/7 customer support team will be there to resolve any potential issues and answer all your questions. User satisfaction is always a top priority at OPmarket, which is why we put a lot of effort into securing all transactions made on our site every day.

Why Use OPmarket to Buy CSGO Skins?

Steam Community Market is a very convenient platform for selling and buying CSGO skins, but that doesn't change the fact that it also has some serious drawbacks. For starters, you don't get any real money for transactions. The only form of payment the platform offers are Steam Credits, which can then only be used for other purchases on Steam. Also, Valve Corp charges a high percentage for each deal, which can be especially detrimental if you're trying to sell or buy expensive items like CSGO knives or CSGO gloves. At OPmarket, on the other hand, you can be sure that you will always get your money's worth and that the items will be delivered to your account as soon as possible. On top of that, we do not charge any hidden fees and all the transactions are completely transparent.

How to Buy CSGO Items on OPmarket?

OPmarket allows players to sell and buy CSGO skins. We provide our users with a safe place for their transactions and access to a wide selection of listings. With us, gamers can compare offers as well as sellers, so they can always be sure they are making the best possible trading decisions. We believe that the online market should be open to everyone, so we have designed our platform in such a way that using it is very straightforward. All you need is to own a Steam account and to follow these few steps:

  1. Log in using one of the available methods

  2. Choose offers that interest you

  3. Start buying NOW

OPmarket is the perfect way to connect buyers with sellers. Trade CSGO skins freely, enjoying the lowest fees, instant payouts, and smooth transactions.

Is It Worth It to Buy CSGO Weapon Skins on OPmarket?

Buying skins is a serious matter for many members of the CSGO community. The value of some items exceeds all expectations, and it's important to make sure your money is safe at all times. So if you really want to make a profit on your gear, the Steam Community Market is not the right way to do it. Choosing the best possible platform to buy or sell CSGO skins is a major part of trading success, and that is why OPmarket is an absolute slam dunk. Whether you want to trade, sell or buy CS skins, our platform allows you to do so without unnecessary fees and long waits for your money. Give yourself the best possible start on the road to profit.

Will you be able to transfer your CS:GO skins to Counter Strike 2?

In March of 2023, Valve Corporation announced that they would officially port Counter Strike to their new game engine - Source 2. This came as no surprise, as players had suspected it for some time. What was a bit of a shock, however, was the fact that the switch was not going to happen in the form of a simple update. Instead, the developer was going to release an entirely new game called Counter Strike 2. As soon as this announcement was made, players started to worry about their CS:GO skins. Some of them had invested large sums of money in their equipment and did not want to lose it. Fortunately, Valve quickly dispelled all rumours and confirmed that all players' items will be automatically transferred to the new game. In addition, the CS:GO skins should receive an extensive visual update so that they can fully exploit the technical possibilities of Source 2. 


Elevate Your Skin Trading

Buy, Sell & Trade Skins From Your Favourite Games Instantly!

Coming soon